Fight Plight

This cup and my bad temper could possibly end my music career.

My wife and I had a small argument this morning and I accidentally cut my right index finger while I was slamming the dishes in the kitchen sink. Yes, it’s so stupid and our fuss wasn’t even about plates and spoons. NBA Live can really destroy careers and marriages.

I poured a lot of Hydrogen Peroxide in the wound (take note: it’s deep), covered it with micropore tape to contain bleeding and supported the rest of  hand with bandage. I don’t know how long it will take for the gash to heal but it’s clear that I won’t be playing keys anytime soon. Sad.

Morals of the story:

1. The Nuggets is a pretty strong team with Chauncey Billups and Carmelo Anthony in the roster.

2. It’s not fun to write a post with just nine fingers.

3. Masturbating with the left hand is way better than the conventional.

HIT ME

