It Was A Good Friday

because my female Haplopelma hainanum had a successful molt and now she’s 3″+ DLS.

It was a good Friday because one of my Pterinochilus murinus slings molted too.

It was a good Friday because I’ve purchased Cut the Rope Experiments in Google Play.

It was a good Friday because I customized my phone and the launcher made the Home Screen look cooler.

It was a good Friday because I sauteed Highlands Corned Beef with lots of onions and potatoes that I eventually reconstructed into a sapid omelet in the evening.

 It was a good Friday because my Hottentotta hottentotta “babies” finally crawled down from their mother’s back and Ziann helped me to rehouse each one of them. By the way, there are 28 slings.

It was a good Friday because the Winchesters finally returned… in my DVD player. Castiel is the new God and the Leviathans are strong!

It was a good Friday because “E.T. phone home” and Ziann loved it.

It was a good Friday because my favorite book, now in PDF format, is easier to peruse when the lights are off.

It was good Friday because I had a Lenten season hair cut.

Though the pabasa people are still singing.

One thought on “It Was A Good Friday

HIT ME

