Korean Ice Cream Sandwiches

Now that I can see Binggrae products being sold in our typic supermarkets and the C-Mart stationed in the ground floor of our office’s building, I don’t have to go to Burgos St. – Makati to grab and eat one.

But I’m afraid that these Korean ice cream sandwiches are the next Magnum. In a couple of months, the News Feed in my Facebook home page might be flooded again by topics and pictures of people having a bite on their frozen cheese cake Pangtoa.

Anyway, writing this post reminds me of the long-gone Presto Funwich. For me, it is THE best ice cream sandwich ever made in the country. I hope they bring that back again – same taste, same price!

**********************************************************************************************************

A quick mobile post using WordPress for Android.

Pacific Star Building

Makati City – Pilipinas

One thought on “Korean Ice Cream Sandwiches

  1. Good to now that I’m not alone in wishing that Presto Funwich would make a comeback.🙂

    God, I love that ice cream! My memory is still vivid on how the chocolate coating would crack upon biting the sandwich. nyums! hehe

HIT ME

