Hashtag Company Outing

Ten minutes before #4AM, I was already #smoking in front of #PSE. I bought three packs of #marlborolights the night before so I had no problem with my nicotine supplies. Honestly, the #companyouting didn’t give me any plain frisson but I was #earlierthanthecalltime because I finished reading #roofwalker the night before and didn’t have any chance to sleep.

#sleepless

The #techpeople arrived prior to me though and just seconds after I lit my first #marlborolights, the ladies and gentlemen from our #tjmediaservicecenters in #cebu and #davao appeared. Then one by one, everybody’s there.

#readyfortheouting

The #packing of the #equipments was quick. I guess. Okay, I actually escaped the chore and just went outside to smoke more #marlborolights then I went to #seveneleven to buy some #gigglesbabywipes, #dolebananas, and #oishismartcplus.

#completingthechecklist #lazy #sleepy

The #bus left tolerably a little behind schedule because we waited for @reynarsalvaarranger who was an hour late.

#reccaislate #masturbationstories #filipinotime

It was an almost-five-hour trip to #pangasinan and I did plan to steal a wink en route. But being with my buddies, sharing stories and laughters, it was a right thing to stay awake and join the #fun.

#showbandstories #goodtimes #showbanddays #rockstar2 #hashtag #aceespinosa #carlaestrada #howtohaveagoodsex #reccaproblems #roundoneonly #sexpositions #exgirlfriends #prom #bustrip #trip #hashtag #hashtag #hashtag #laughtrip

Two stop-overs later, almost #lunchtime, we arrived #covelandiaresort and started setting things up. The place didn’t depict my idea of a place for #teambuilding and other #companyactivities. It’s more of a #familyresort. The #swimmingpools were clean. There were nice houses and cottages. The #beach wasn’t really inviting.

#hashtag #blackbeach

There was a #barslashresto where a #liveband plays. So while the rest was #preparing inside the house, me and @dudzguitarista started drinking #sanmiglight before we actually eat #lunch@reynarsalvaarranger joined us too.

The schedule of activities was totally buried in oblivion. After lunch, some chose to play #basketballattheresort. Some just toyed with the #tjmediakaraoke. Some actively slept and some twiddled with their #gadgets.

#iphone5 #samsunggalaxys4 #ipad #tablets #freewifi #tk304 #kj

Me and @dudzguitarista stayed in the #bar and ordered more #sanmiglight. @mastapaulsomewhere joined us. #noontimedrinking is so #underrated but it is actually better.

#justmytwocents #opinion #boyetuschromatusthinksthatnoontimedrinkingisveryunderrated #hashtag

While the sun was retiring, we went back to the #base and helped the ladies in preparing #dinner. I helped @kimberlybabezohbaby brush a sack of #oysters and then stayed in the #bahaykubo outside to lend @raulcedosoundengineer a hand in preparing #inihawnababoy, #inihawnabangus, #inihawnakahitano, and the #oysters themselves. Actually, I just assisted in the #tasting part.

#lazy #hashtag #pig

The #oysterdip that @dudzguitarista made was superb. We continued drinking #sanmiglight while some decided to test the #swimmingpools. Later on, the #restoftheboys joined us and the hut was filled with convivial din. Then came #dinnerattheresort. It was nice to see everybody #havingfun and happily #diningtogether. That was one of those subtle moments that we feel we are #family.

#nottrue

After the repast, it was the #wasakandrinkingsession. There was a ref of #soju, a ref of #sanmiglight, a case of #redhorsebeer, and a large bottle of #johnnywalkerdoubleblack.

Note: there was only one #ref.

#alcohol #fridge #inuman

There were #discolights and #loudmusic and people started to #partyparty. There were wild talks and #dancing. I didn’t get #drunk that early so I can remember everything that I #saw and heard. There were times that I was amidst my almost #wastedofficemates and I could hear @dudzguitarista shouting some words like #sexsexsex and #takeyourclothesoff on the #tjmicrophone.

#djdudz #party #drunk #crazy #wasted

What took place in that hour was something that I won’t write here. I mean, what happened in #pangasinan stays in #pangasinan. We just let it pass.

#ows? #hashtag

Later on that night, I found myself lying in the #bahaykubo to rest far from the noises, then @dudzguitarista came in with two bottles of #soju. We decided to #roam around the #covelandiaresort with #soju in our hands and #trustcondoms in my pocket. Together with @loverlouie and @reynarsalvaarranger, we looked for #fun. The latter suddenly smashed one bottle on the ground because he was surprisingly in his #emomode. We were #unhappy about that. Actually, we were so pissed that @dudzguitarista could have stabbed @reynarsalvaarranger with a #spoon in the face.

#fuckinuncool #highschoolish #emo

@dudzguitarista and I didn’t expect that the #ending of a seemingly good day would be just like that. Everything was ruined by a stupid boy who junked shards of glass on the ground that almost hit and injure our feet.

#pathetic #fuckinuncool #highschoolish #louietearyeyes #killerdudz

When everything calmed down and we’re back in the #house@raulcedosoundengineer fixed us some #coffee and we were #justchillinout, talking to the #survivors. Most casualties were #asleep. Some #threwup. Some chose not to join the #fun and stayed upstairs to use the #freewifi.

#kj #freewifi #hashtag #hashtag

About past 4 A.M., we were all #snoring. I didn’t have a #hangover when I woke up. I didn’t dip a #toe in the #swimmingpools. The rest of the morning was spent having #chitchats with the rest of the boys. I didn’t eat #lunch (beside those five forks of #spaghetti) but I ordered a hundred-peso #tapsilog and a #banana in the #barslashresto. I didn’t win the raffle’s #grandprize but I won an entry-level #tjmicrophone.

#twothumbsup for @raulcedosoundengineer and @loverlouie for staying and “blending” in with others. #thumbsdown for those who repeatedly said bad things about the #party and how #flirty some of the girls were.

#hypocrite #ugly #wallflower

#thumbsdown for those who didn’t even try to join #a #single #unofficial #activity.

Past lunch, it was a fast ride #backtoreality. There was a @jimcarrey #movie playing in the #bus.

#brucealmighty #jimcarrey #jenniferaniston #hilarious

Whoever said @jimcarrey is #corny doesn’t know what #humor is.

Are #oysters really #aphrodisiac? Is #pangasinan farther than #batangas or #bilibidviejo? How big is a #koreandick? Is #soju a bland #gin? Was the #pork #raw? Is #banana better than #gatorade or #deepwellwater?

#wheredidigoafter?

#companyouting #covelandiaresort #tjmedia #tjziller #boyetuschromatus #dudzguitarista #mastapaulsomewhere #desireelupaccasili #reynarsalvaarranger #loverlouie #raulcedosoundengineer #hashtag #richardmrpogi #blessedjester #teptep #venusaguilar #kimberlybabezohbaby #ronamanreal #wediditallforthenuqui #marivelitik #tinachabelita #jmasangkaykungwalaakowalangplatinum #nickthebossreallyohreally #dennisgettinggetingsmelly #kathleencebu #msdavao #rosan #mrcebu #sandytheheadtech #edstupify #hashtag #hashtag #pangasinan

HIT ME

