A Letter To The Management

Sir / Madam,

Thank you for the treat this afternoon. I am sincerely grateful for your time and effort to egg on my reappearance in the office. But do you honestly think you can buy me with stale pizza and pasta?

Like I said, “I’ll cross the bridge when I get there”. If you can guarantee me that there will be a change or better yet, system restructure, I won’t be bothered to wear your tawdry uniform and work my ass off for your company. But if you can not, don’t ever expect to see me seating in my workstation again.

Lastly, thank you for everything that you’ve done for me. I appreciate your kind handling for eight months but I don’t give debt of gratitude for all the favors that I didn’t ask in the first place.

Respectfully yours,

Boyetus Irabon

HIT ME

