My Favorite Things

My Favorite Things

Pink lighters, sneakers, Himalayan kitten
Ear piercings, slingshot, a bucket of chicken
Brown paper, bookmarks, and Hummingbird wings
These are a few of my favorite things

Vanilla sundae and plastic containers
Blaptica dubia and big hairy spiders
Double patty burger, beer, onion rings
These are a few of my favorite things

Pencil eraser, space, electric piano
Flip phones, smooth cleavages, Pepsi, Marlboro
Bebop and any cool music that swings
These are a few of my favorite things

When I’m always constipated
When I’m feeling bad
I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don’t feel so bad

Metronome, fireflies, trees, fresh water dippin’
Induction cooker, glass pipe, weed for chillin’
B-boying, silver bracelets and rings
These are a few of my favorite things

Paper clips, shrimp paste, Science facts, and turnips
Traffic lights, driftwoods, six digits in payslips
Mario 3, and ladies wearing g-strings
These are a few of my favorite things

Hard covered books, spoons, Aurora Borealis
Hibiscus, cacti, boomerang, anchovies
Cuddling and pumping on big beds with springs
These are a few of my favorite things

When I have zits, or hangover
When I’m feeling sad
I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don’t feel so sad

HIT ME

