My Foolish Heart 

Around September last year, I posted a video on Facebook, of me playing a cover of the song My Foolish Heart (V. Young / N. Washington). It was a few weeks after I re-activated my Facebook account. I only used my phone’s camera for the video so it was so raw that you can even hear tricycle horns and neighbors gossiping.

I uploaded it on YouTube after some weeks (unlisted) but I forgot to share it here.

So friends, here is my roughly played version of “My Foolish Heart”. Slightly improvised.

#minimalist #rootless #closevoicings #stifffingers 

Don’t expect too much. 🙂

HIT ME

